返回 使用条件
  1. itn.ltd网站的权利人是Terra Nod国际公司。网站所有者拥有本网站的所有知识产权,并按照自己的意见形式权利,并自由修改和补充组成本网站的信息。除了网站设计,公司提供或限制访问本网站,以及行使本网站的其他权利。

  2. 网站所有者为本网站提供服务,以便发布有关其活动的信息,包括根据澳大利亚联邦适用法律公开披露的信息。

  3. 网站的用户(每个人年满18岁,浏览本网站,同意本用户协议。以下简称“用户”)有权了解本网站公共领域发布的内容(“内容”)。一般来说,访问内容是在公开和免费的基础上提供的,但本网站上直接上述或澳大利亚联邦适用法律规定的情况除外。同时,网站所有者有权对内容的某些部分确定封闭或有限的访问,包括以封闭形式举行竞争活动,发布机密信息以及适用法律规定或允许的其他情况。

  4. 为了进行访问本网站的某些部分,用户可能需要在本网站上进行特殊注册。在注册时,网站所有者有权拒绝用户使用已由其他人已选的用户名(或电子邮件地址)。用户对维护访问本网站的密码的机密性负责,并不应将密码和用户名交给其他人。用户对使用其密码和用户名与本网站进行交互负责。如果非法使用其帐户或用户名,以及有关其帐的违法,则用户应立即通知本网站的技术支持服务。此外,在这种情况下,他在每次访问网站时应登出(如有必要)。对因用户未遵守上述任何要求而导致的损失,网站主持人不承担任何责任。

  5. 同意本协议并填写本网站上的表格,用户确认其同意在填写表格时处理其注明的个人数据,即同意收集,编目,存储,澄清(更新,更改),使用,综合,锁和消除个人数据。网站主持人保证不会将个人数据转交给给第三方。用户个人数据处理按澳大利亚联邦法律进行。用户数据处理的同意按照本协应无限期签发。

  6. 本网站的内容,徽标,软件,图形,视听材料和设计的专有权属于公司和集团。 在某些情况下,本网站上发布的材料的专有权和其他知识产权可能属于其他所有者,并经所有者同意相关的内容可在网站上发布。

  7. 网站的用户有权以任何方式全部或部分使用内容。网站用户只有通过注明链接,才能复制,分发,广播/连接,翻译,处理,实际实施或发布内容。在不注明内容来源和其他权利持有人下使用内容,以及在法律允许的免费使用信息材料之外,可能会导致民事,行政或刑事责任,并且违反了澳大利亚法律和国际法。

  8. 在对内容进行合法引用的情况下,在媒体中复制内容中涉及当前经济,政治,社会问题的部分内容,提及itn.ltd和作为使用材料来源的网站是强制性的。

  9. 您不得使用本网站发布或传播恶意软件和其他计算机代码,文件或程序,这些代码,文件或程序可能会造成损失,获得工作结果或检查任何设备,软件或设备的使用。

  10. 您不得以侵犯他人权利为目的使用本网站,以及处理本网站其他用户的个人数据。

  11. 不得限制或阻止他人使用本网站,破坏本网站工作能力,支持本网站的服务器和网络,以及违反这些网络的要求,程序,规则。

  12. 本网站的内容是“原样”提供的,没有任何保证,包括某些用途的适用性保证,商业适用性等。网站内容可能包含技术错误或错误。网站所有者可以随时更改内容,而无需通知第三方。网站管理部门尽一切努力确保内容准确,完整,可靠和相关。但是,网站管理员无法保证整个内容的完整性,可靠性和相关性,也不对第三方使用内容的后果负责。

  13. 网站支持人不申请,也不提供任何保证和评估,表明将在内容中发布并在声明中描述的有关未来结果的结果将得以实现。 这些关于每种情况下未来结果的陈述反映了许多可能的情景之一,不应被视为最可能或标准的情景。

  14. 在网站上登载有关网站支持人的信息,网站支持人的财务报表,有关网站支持人的财务结果的信息是为了提高网站支持人活动的了解,并告知公共当局和公众有关此活动的信息。为此,网站站长尽一切努力确保登载信息的最大准确性和相关性,但不应对登载内容的不准确性和更新时延迟负责。网站站长有权按照自己的意见来确定内容,登载,更新和删除此类信息。

  15. 网站站长不对网站用户或第三方因使用此内容而导致的损失负责,包括利润损失。

  16. 网站站长不对网站用户因设备和软件技术故障以及网站站长的行为而造成的损失负责,这些损失不符合在网上处理信息的通常规则。

  17. 如果用户有任何建议,他们可以发送给网站站长。: support@itn.ltd

返回 隐私政策

ITNGroup 管理 https://itn.ltd.本页面上的信息根据我们从本网站用户收集,使用和打开的个人信息通知您我们的规则。 除了上述以外,我们不对位于区域负责。

我们仅使用个人信息来确保和改善本网站的运行。 使用本网站,您同意按照这些规则收集和使用信息。

信息收集和使用

在使用我们的网站时,我们能要求您提供可能用于与您联系或识别您的某些个人信息。 个人信息可能包括但不限于您的姓名,电子邮件地址,邮寄地址和其他信息。

cookie 文件

Cookie文件是包含少量数据的文件,可以存储您的匿名唯一标识符。 Cookie文件由网站发送到浏览器并存储在您的硬盘上。 像许多其他网站一样,我们使用cookie文件来收集信息。 您可以将浏览器设置得拒绝收集所有cookie文件或在发送时通知您。 但是,如果您不接受cookie文件,您将无法使用我们网站的某些部分。

安全

您的个人信息的安全性对我们来说很重要,但您必须记住,通过网上传输数据或电子存储方法都不是100%安全的。 虽然我们努力使用商业上可接受的方式来保护您的个人信息,但我们无法保证其绝对的安全性。

本隐私政策的变更

ITNGroup 对本隐私政策的更改可能导致隐私政策定期更新。 我们将通过在网站上登载新的隐私政策来通知您任何更变。 请您定期查看本隐私政策,以了解所做的更改。

隐私政策的更改

如果您对本隐私政策有任何问题,请联系技术主持服务 联系支持中心。

您已成功订阅群发

申请

您已订阅群发

申请

请输入有效的电子邮件地址

好了

那些Masternodes是什么?

Masternodes是一个分布式网络上的服务器,用于执行特殊功能。 Masternodes是用于直接/闪电交易以及个人汇款。

Masternodes越来越受欢迎,及越来越多硬币支持创建一些用于为加密货币网络上的节点提供服务的平台。

为了masternodes提供服务并在由masternodes支持的各种服务中投资硬币, 我们公司与各种平台合作。

为了增加主节点的带宽并加速交易处理,公司还积极地开发新特殊的服务器。

投资masternodes有什么好处?

目前masternodes在加密货币世界上占有重要地位。 越来越多的加密货币使用自己的Masternodes,每天在比特币网络和其他加密货币中进行数百万笔交易。 由于每天都在做缩放工作的加密货币开发人员,逐日会Masternodes系统通过改进程序。
Masternodes收入每年从8%到5000%不稳定。 那些带来较低费率的节点是稳定的,并其使用寿命更长。只有注视开放新节点并正确分配自己的资产的专家才能获得收入,因为节点会带来很高利息。 您可以在这个网站上查看各种节点的收入额: https://masternodes.online

投资 Masternodes有什么风险?

我们的平台考虑有关投资的风险,因此它在各种平台上会多样化客户的资金。 投资者的资金是都用于购买各种节点,以及创建自己的服务器。

How long does it take to reach a net profit?

这取决于投资者购买的套餐。专家已经为我们的平台制定了套餐,其中包括不同的工作期限和投资回收。 一位购买1000美元或以上套餐的投资者会获得两种收入,这种收入被汇到现金钱包(主要)和Nod钱包(可选)。

公司对在国际上开发平台有什么计划计划?

我们打算根据我们向合作伙伴提供的路线图开发。 此外,在2019年期间内,我们想与masternodes平台开发者建立新的合作伙伴关系,我们将能够连接网络的主要服务器。 路线图将根据伙伴关系协定的条每年更新。

公司打算在哪些国家开发,哪些市场前景广阔?

目前,我们与欧洲国家合作。 对我们来说,有前途的国家是亚洲,印度,阿拉伯联合酋长国。 我们还想与非洲和其他国家合作。

什么是交易?

交易 - 在证券交易所进行交易,目的是买卖有利可图。 它可以是交易,聘请交易者或个人的计算机。 无论如何,有必要了解交易所的基本知识,并至少了解传统的销售和购买计划 - 既可以控制您的资产,也可以自行交易。

交易者需要什么?

良好的理论基础。 了解贸易规则。 交易算法。 了解交换如何运作本身。 计划的能力。 累计资金。 持续分析证券交易所的交易。 有必要保持您的交易统计数据并注意您的错误。 制定新的交易策略。 得出结论。

交易策略?

如果没有经过充分准备和证明的交易策略,交易者将无法获得稳定的正面结果。 没有经过深思熟虑的计划进行交易总会导致资金损失。

贸易有效性?

市场交易的盈利能力直接取决于所选策略的有效性。 经验丰富的交易者可在一年内获得100%的利润。 初学者将无法立即获得这样的结果。 玩家的经验和个人素质将有助于选择有效的策略,带来稳定的收入。

有什么风险?

初学者应特别注意风险。 在账户上有相同数量的资金,两个交易员,在同一个交易系统上工作,但风险不同,将获得不等数额的资金。 风险越高,利润越大,反之亦然。 但是,高风险的百分比可以完全没有钱。

什么是交易机器人?

交易机器人是用于完全或部分自动交易的程序。 他们使用特殊的交易策略,机器人在瞬间开仓和平仓。

交易机器人有什么好处?

交易机器人让交易者有机会不花费大量时间来分析各种货币对的市场和价格变动。 机器人比人类有优势,主要是因为它们能够在一秒钟内完成交易。 与人们的节目没有情感不同,他们可以使用大量的交易所和货币对。

交易机器人的决定是什么?

机器人的动作遵循给定的规则和算法。 例如,机器人可以考虑诸如价格,尺寸,订单簿中可用的时间等市场参数。它们还可以考虑来自技术指标的数据,例如,指数移动平均线(EMA)或布林线带 ,以及用户指定的各种变量。

有什么类型的交易机器人?

简单的机器人基于在特定情况下引导它们的现成场景进行操作。 通常,可以编辑嵌入其中的算法,因为从长远来看,一旦调整机器人不太可能提供稳定的收入。 “智能”机器人。 这种解决方案通常能够自学。 它们可以基于神经网络和机器学习算法,可以提高分析的速度和深度。 这种机器人通常更昂贵且更难以使用。 顾问机器人可以与第一类和第二类相关。 从名字来看,很明显这些决定会提出建议,而不会进行交易。 当远程代理管理API事务时,此类程序通常也在信任管理的上下文中使用。

自动交易的风险?

许多专家认为,高频交易会给金融市场基础设施带来过高的负担。 当这些订单中只有一小部分导致交易时,自动交易系统可以为每种工具每秒下几个订单。 因此,交换基础设施被加载,大部分时间都是空闲的。 此外,自动交易系统与软件,硬件或人为错误的风险相关联。

有什么操作?

在加密货币市场,不正当的自动交易技术,如欺骗和假交易(洗牌交易)正在蓬勃发展。 在第一种情况下,机器人堆积了虚假订单,造成了市场需求/供应偏高的错觉,误导了交易员。 洗牌交易意味着机器人与自己进行购买/销售交易,在市场上产生巨大活动的错觉,以及人为地过高估计交易量和资产价格。

Back Terms of use
  1. The rightholder of the internet site "itn.ltd" is the International Terra Nod Group Company .The Site Owner possesses all intellectual property rights to the Site and exercises these rights at his own discretion, freely modifies and supplements the set of information materials forming the Site. Besides the design of the Site allows the access to the Site or restricts such access, exercises other rights belonging to its Site

  2. The Site Owner maintains the Site in order to post information about its activities on the Site, including information that is subject to public disclosure in accordance with the current legislation the Commonwealth of Australia

  3. Users of the Site (everyone who is over the age of 18 who views the Site and accepts this User Agreement, further referred to as the Users, User) have the right to acquaint with the content ("Content") posted on the Site in the public domain. Access to the Content as a general rule is provided on an open and free of charge basis, except for the cases directly discussed on the Site or provided by the current legislation the Commonwealth of Australia. At the same time, the Website Owner has the right to establish closed or limited access to the certain parts of the Content, including while conducting competitive procedures in a closed form, placing confidential information and in other cases discussed or permitted by applicable law.

  4. To access certain sections of the Site, the User may be required special registration on the Site. During the registration, the Site Owner has the right to refuse the User to use the username (or email address), which has already been chosen by another person. The User is responsible for keeping the password of access to the Site confidential and should not transfer the password and the User’s name or otherwise transfer the use or access to the Site to the others. The User is totally responsible for interacting with the Site using his / her password and username. The User is obliged to notify immediately the Technical Support of the Site in case of unauthorized use of his account or the name of the User, as well as other security breaches in relation to his account or the Site and, in addition, log out (“log out”) from his account on the Site ( if required) it the end of each visit to the Site. The site administration is not responsible for incurred losses due to the User’s failure to comply with any of the requirements mentioned above.

  5. By accepting this Agreement by filling up forms on the Site, the User confirms his agreement to the processing of his personal data mantioned when filling up forms, exactly the collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, refinement (update, change), use, depersonalization, blocking, destruction of personal data. The site administration gives the guarantee not to transfer the personal information to third persons. The processing of personal data of the User is carried out in accordance with legislation the Commonwealth of Australia. User's consent to the processing of his personal data in accordance with this Agreement is issued for an indefinite period.

  6. The exclusive right to Content, logos, software, graphic, audiovisual and design of the Site belongs to the company and the group. In some cases, the exclusive and other intellectual property rights to the materials posted on the Site may belong to other rightholders, with the consent of which the relevant parts of the Content are posted on the Site.

  7. Users of the Site have the right to use the Content in any way, in whole or in part, at the same time to reproduce, distribute, report on the air / by cable, translate, process, practically implement or make the Content public with the compulsory indication of a link to the source. Use of the Content without reference to the source and other rightholders and outside of the cases of free use of information materials permitted by law may lead to civil, administrative or criminal liability and constitutes a violation of Australia law and international law.

  8. In the case of a legitimate citation of the Content, reproduction of parts of the Content devoted to current economic, political, social issues in the media the reference to the itn.ltd and to the Site as the source of the used materials is compulsory.

  9. It is not allowed to use the Site to post or transmit malicious software and other computer codes, files or programs that may cause harm, which are intrusive or created to damage or capture the results of work, or monitor the use of any hardware, software or equipment.

  10. It is not allowed to use the Site for the purpose of violating the rights of other persons, as well as the processing of personal data of other Users of the Site.

  11. It is not allowed to restrict or prevent the use of the Site by others, disrupt the operation of the Site or servers and networks supporting the Site, as well as violate the requirements, procedures, rules and regulations of these networks.

  12. The content of the Site is provided "as it is", without any guarantees, including a guarantee of applicability for certain purposes, commercial suitability, etc. Content may contain technical inaccuracies or errors. The Site Owner may make changes to the Content at any time without letting know to third parties. The site administration makes all efforts to ensure that the content is as accurate, complete, reliable and relevant. However, the Site Administration cannot guarantee the completeness, reliability and relevance of the entire Content and is not responsible for the consequences of the use of the Content by third parties.

  13. Administration of the site does not make any statements, does not give any guarantees and assessments that the results which are posted in the Content and described in statements regarding future results will be achieved. These statements regarding future results in each case reflect one of many possible scripts and should not be considered as the most likely or standard script.

  14. Placing on the Site the information about the Administration of the Site, financial statements of the Site Administration, information about the financial performance of the Site Administration is made in order to increase the openness of the Site Administration activities and inform the state bodies and the public about its activities. Having this aim, the Site Administration makes all possible efforts to ensure maximum accuracy and relevance of the posted information, but is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the posted Content and delays in updating it. The Site Administration has the right, at its discretion, to determine the composition and content of the Content, to post, update and delete such information.

  15. The Site Administration is not responsible for incurred losses by Site Users or third parties as a result of their use of the Content, including lost profits.

  16. The Site Administration is not responsible for incurred losses by Site Users due to reasons related to technical failures of hardware and software, as well as incurred losses as a result of actions of the Site Administration that are clearly not in accordance with the usual rules of working with information on the Internet.

  17. In the case that Site Users have any suggestions to the Site Administration, they can send them to the address: [email protected]

Back Privacy policy

ITNGroup manages the https://itn.ltd.This page informs you of our policy according to the collection, use and opening the Personal Information that we receive from users of the Site. We are not responsible for sites located on other domains than mantioned above.

We use Personal Information only to ensure and improve the operation of the Site. By using the Site, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy.

Collection and use of information

While using our Site, we may ask you to provide us with certain personal information that may be used to contact you or identify you. Personal information may include, but is not limited to: your name, email address, postal address, and other information.

Cookies

Cookies are files containing a small amount of data, which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to the browser by the website and stored on your hard drive. Like many other sites, we use cookies to collect information. You can set your browser to refuse all cookies or notify when cookies are sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use certain sections of our website.

Security

The security of your Personal Information is important to us, but you should remember that none of the methods of transmitting data over the Internet or the method of electronic storage is 100% secure. Although we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

Changes to this privacy policy

ITNGroup may update this Privacy Policy from time to time. We will inform you of any changes by posting a new Privacy Policy on the Site. It is recommended that you should review this Privacy Policy periodically to find out about its changes.

Changes to this privacy policy

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact to support center.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

Apply

You are already subscribed to the newsletter.

Apply

Enter a valid email

OK

What are masternodes?

Masternode - is a server in a decentralized network that is used to perform unique functions. Masternodes are used for direct / instant transactions as well as for private transfers.

Nowadays masternodes are becoming more popular and more and more coins are supporting the creation of platforms for serving nodes in a cryptocurrency network.

Our company works with various platforms for servicing masternodes and investing coins in various services which support masternodes.

The company aso is actively developing new unique servers to increase the throughput of the main nodes as well as for faster transaction processing.

What are the benefits of investing in the masternodes?

Nowadays masternodes take an important place in the crypto-currency world. More and more cryptocurrencies are running their own masternodes that daily launch millions of transactions in the Bitcoin network and other cryptocurrencies. Masternod system is being improved every day thanks to cryptocurrency developers who work daily to scale them.
Earnings on masternodes ranges from 8% to 5,000% per year. Nodes that bring less rates, they are more stable and work longer. Only professionals who track all the arrivals of new nodes, and correctly diversify their assets can earn nodes that bring huge percentage. The yield of various nodes, you can see on this site: https://masternodes.online

What are the risks of investing in masternodes?

Our platform takes into account the risks connected with investing that’s why it diversifies customer funds across platforms. Investors' funds are directed to the purchase of various nodes as well as the creation of their own servers.

How long does it take to reach a net profit?

It depends on the tariff plan that the investor acquires. Specialists have developed tariff plans for our platform with different periods of work and payback. An investor who buys tariffs from $ 1000 and above, receives 2 types of income that are sent to Cash wallet (main wallet) and Nod wallet (additional wallet).

How is it planned to develop a platform around the world?

We plan to develop according to the roadmap that we present to our partners. Besides during 2019, new partnerships with the developers of platforms for masternodes are being planned where we can connect to the main servers of the network. The roadmap will be updated every year according to the item in the “Partnership Agreement”

In which countries is the development being planned and which markets are promising?

At the moment we are working and cooperating with European countries. Promising for us are Asia, India, UAE. We also plan cooperation in Africa and other countries.

What is trading ?

Trading - is trading on the stock exchange, with the aim to buy and sell profitably. It can be a computer which trades, hired trader or personally you. In any case, it is necessary to understand the basics of the exchange and to know at least the classical sale and purchase schemes - both to control your assets and to trade in your own.

What does a trader need?

Good theoretical base. Knowledge of the rules of trade. Algorithm of trading. The understanding how the exchange works itself. The ability to plan. Accumulated capital. Constant analysis of transactions on the stock exchange. It is necessary to keep statistics of your transactions and notice your mistakes. Develop new trading strategies. Make conclusions.

Trading strategies?

Without a well-prepared and proved trading strategy, a trader will not be able to achieve stable positive results. Trading without a thought-out plan, based only on intuition, always leads to a loss of money.

Trade effectiveness?

The profitability of trading in the market directly depends on the effectiveness of the chosen strategy. Experienced traders can get 100% profit within a year. A beginner will not be able to get such a result immediately. Experience and individual qualities of the player will help to choose an effective strategy that brings a stable income.

What risks are present?

Beginners should pay special attention to risks. Having the same amount of money on the account, two traders, working on the same trading system, but with different risks will earn unequal amounts of money. The higher the risks, the greater the profit and vice versa. But with a high percentage of risk can be completely left without money.

What are trading bots ?

Trading robots are programs that serve to fully or partially automated trading. They use special trading strategies in which bots open and close positions within a split second.

What are the advantages of trading bots?

Trading bots give the opportunity to the trader not to devote a significant part of his time to analyzing the market and price movements on various currency pairs. Bots have advantages over human beings, mainly due to their ability to make deals in fractions of a second, 24/7. Unlike people programs are devoid of emotions, they can work with a large number of exchanges and currency pairs.

What are the decisions of trading bots?

The actions of bots obey the given rules and algorithms. For example, a bot can take into account such market parameters as price, size, available in the order book, time, etc. They can also take into account data from technical indicators, for example, exponential moving averages (EMA) or Bollinger bands, as well as various variables specified by the user.

What are the types of trading bots?

Simple bots operate on the basis of ready-made scenarios that guide them in a given situation. The algorithms which is embedded in them, as a rule, can be edited, since it is unlikely that once tuned bots will provide a stable income in the long run. “Smart” bots. Solutions of this kind are usually capable of self-learning. They can be based on neural networks and machine learning algorithms that increase the speed and depth of analysis. Such bots are usually more expensive and more difficult to use. Adviser robots can be related to both the first and the second categories. From the very name it is clear that such decisions give recommendations, and do not make transactions. Such programs are also often used in the context of trust management, when a remote broker manages API transactions.

Risks of automated trading?

Many experts believe that high-frequency trading creates an excessively high load on the financial market infrastructure. Auto-trading systems can place several orders per second for each instrument, when only a small part of these orders lead to transactions. Thus, the exchange infrastructure is loaded, most of the time idling. Besides, automated trading systems are connected with the risks of software, hardware or human errors.

What are the manipulations?

In the cryptocurrency market, unfair automated trading techniques such as spoofing and fake transactions (wash trades) are thriving. In the first case, the bot piles up fake orders, creating the illusion of high market demand / supply, misleading traders. Wash trades implies a situation when a bot performs purchase / sale transactions with itself, creating the illusion of great activity on the market, as well as overestimating trading volumes and asset prices artificially.